Wayne McLellan Award

Wayne McLellan Award of Excellence in Healthcare Facilities Management
sponsored by

This award recognizes facilities that have had outstanding success in the completion of a major capital project, an energy efficiency program, an environmental stewardship program, or in a team building exercise.


Terms of reference


   2023 Alberta Health Services
   2022 Health Sciences Centre Winnipeg
   2021 Arnprior Regional Hospital   |   Article
   2020 Selkirk Regional Health Centre  |  Article
   2019 Interior Heath
   2018 Markham Stouffville Hospital
   2017 CHU de Quebec – Universite Laval
   2016 Horizon Health Network
   2015 Interior Health Authority
   2014 Kingston General Hospital
   2013 Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
   2012 Alberta Health Services, Capital Management, Response Team, North Zone
   2011 Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
   2010 Western Health, Corner Brook, NL
   2009 St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto ON
   2008 Norfolk General Hospital, Simcoe ON
   2007 London Health Sciences Center, London ON

Need Our Help?

We’re Here To Provide You With The Support And Assistance You Need. Whether You Have Questions About Our Events, Need Help With A Service, Or Require Guidance Through Your Journey With Us, Our Dedicated Team Is Ready To Offer Personalised Solutions.