Holliss Roger 20170124


Roger Holliss
Director Engineering & Biomedical Services
St. Mary's General Hospital
911 Queen's Boulevard
Kitchener ON N2M 1B2

Doerksen 20170525

Vice President

Craig Doerksen
Divisional Director, Facility Management
Shared Health | Health Sciences Centre Winnpeg 
7632 McDermott Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3E 0T3

Kostura Preston 20180717

Past President

Preston Kostura
Director, Rural North - Central Zone
Facilities Maintenance and Engineering
Alberta Health Services
5015 - 50 Avenue
Camrose AB T4V 3P7


Secretary & Chair, Manitoba Chapter

Reynold Peters
Manager, Construction/Energy Savings
Southern Health - Santé Sud
316 Henry Street
Steinbach MB R3G 0P9

Butler Kate 20170923


Kate Butler
Energy Manager
Service New Brunswick
1 Germain Street - Mezzanine Level
Sant John NB E2L 4V1

 Linn Mike 20190429

Chair, Alberta Chapter

Mike Linn
Senior Director Edmonton Zone
Capital Management
Alberta Health Services
Suite 11000 North Tower, Seventh Street Plaza
10030 - 107 Street
Edmonton AB T5J 3E4


Chair, BC Chapter

Norbert Fischer
Manager of Plant and Maintenance Services
East Kootenay Regional Hospital
13 - 24 Avenue North
Cranbrook BC  V1C 3H9


Chair, Maritime Chapter

Helen Comeau
Fire & Safety Officer
Saint John Regional Hospital / Zone 2
400 University Avenue, PO Box 2100
Saint john NB E2L 4L2

Marsh Colin 20170110


Chair, Newfoundland & Labrador Chapter

Colin Marsh    
Area Manager, Avalon Acute Care St. John's
Eastern Health, Health Sciences Centre
300 Prince Phillip Drive
St. John's NL A1B 3V6

McArthur Jim 20170923

Chair, Ontario Chapter

Jim McArthur
Director, Properties
Albright Manor
5050 Hillside Drive
Beamsville ON L0R 1B2

 Merheb Mohamed 20190923


Chair, Quebec Chapter 

Mohamed Merhab, Ing M. Ing.
Chef de services Ingénierie et Opérations
Division des Services Techniques Planifications et Gestion Immobilière
McGill University Health Centre
1650 Cedar Avenue
Montreal, Quebec H3G 1A4

 Allen Jim 20161027

Chair, Saskatchewan Chapter

Jim Allen
Director, Infrastructure Program Support and Standards
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Dr F.H. Wigmore Regional Hospital – Moose Jaw
55 Diefenbaker Drive
Moose Jaw SK S6J 0C2

Weingartner Paul 20170124

Chair, Corporate Advisory Council

Paul Weingartner
Director Client Services
ECNG Energy L.P.
5575 North Service Road, Suite 400
Burlington ON L7L 6M1

Dennison Donna 20190624

Executive Director

Donna Dennison
CHES Executive Director
CHES National Office
4 Cataraqui Street, Suite 310
Kingston ON K7K 1Z7
Tel: 613-531-2661
Fax: 1-866-303-0626
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.